top of page




Little Giant is Inspidea's very own annual comic anthology series, and each anthology features unique short stories crafted to suit the theme of every book. The talented artists involved in the book aims to explore uncommon ideas in their own interpretation and they hope to open minds with every tale they told.

To put it simply - Little Giant is the sort of comics for readers who look for something different.

Debuting in every Comic Fiesta since its inception in 2012, there are now 4 books in the series:

  • Little Giant (2012)

  • Little Giant: Crescent (2013)

  • Little Giant: Memento (2014)

  • Little Giant: Arcana (2015)

Check out our other shows!
bottom of page